Brockhampton Announce Iridescence Release Date, Share Album Art and Tracklist

The album is the group's first with RCA

Music News Brockhampton
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Brockhampton Announce <i>Iridescence</i> Release Date, Share Album Art and Tracklist

Self-proclaimed “internet boyband” Brockhampton have announced the release date of their forthcoming album Iridescence, as well as the album art and tracklist. Iridescence will be out Sept. 21 through RCA Records. It will be their first album through RCA.

The announcement comes after a busy year for the group. Following the massive critical acclaim of 2017’s Saturation trilogy, Brockhampton signed to RCA and announced their fourth album Puppy in the midst of their Saturation tour. After sexual harassment allegations surfaced against founding member Ameer Vann, the group kicked Vann out, canceled the remainder of their tour appearances and delayed Puppy indefinitely.

The group took time to regroup before debuting the song “Tonya” on The Tonight Show. They followed with a Beats 1 Radio show, Things We Lost in the Fire, where they debuted the first three singles from Iridescence, “1999 Wildfire” “1998 Truman” and “1997 Diana.”

See the Iridescence artwork and tracklist below.