Britty Drake to Leave Her Band, Pity Sex

Music News Pity Sex
Share Tweet Submit Pin
Britty Drake to Leave Her Band, Pity Sex

Michigan four-piece band Pity Sex is down to three members now. Britty Drake announced on Twitter on Saturday her departure from the band, which formed in 2011.

The Pity Sex official Twitter and Facebook accounts have not released any information regarding Drake leaving the band.

Screen Shot 2016-08-01 at 9.46.45 AM.png

The remaining members of Pity Sex include Sean St. Charles, Brennan Greaves and Brandan Pierce. The group released its beautiful, slow-burning record White Hot Moon earlier this year.

We’ll miss you, Britty. Good luck with all of your future endeavors.

Listen to Pity Sex perform “Dogwalk” via Paste Cloud below.