Amy Hef


AH! by Amy Hef
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:P!nk, Tegan & Sara, One Republic
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. This Thing Between Us
  2. Lay Down With Me (feat. Cynthia Catania)
  3. Creepin' Me Out
  4. Can't Wait
  5. Perfect
  6. Dumb It Down
  7. Dont
  8. Dance Ourselves Sober
  9. Ignorant Pig
  10. Still in Love
  11. Being Awesome
  12. Creepin' Me Out (Remix)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Amy Hef's new album AH! a solid pop/rock album. With powerful vocals and lyrics with substance, finding herself getting compared to P!nk. This album has everything from fun, dance, guitar driven party anthems such as "Dance Ourselves Sober" "Being Awesome" "Lay Down With Me, to the power ballad "Don't" You will have trouble picking your favorite song.

Find out what the HEF this album sounds like.


Writers - Amy Hef, Doug Heffernan, Steve Giles, Jeremy Wray Gilliland & Cal Curtis

Produced by - Doug Heffernan & Amy Hef

Mixed by - Doug Heffernan at The Guest Room Studio, Los Angeles, CA

For fans of:P!nk, Tegan & Sara, One Republic
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.