Intoxication by Funspreader
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:ATB, Chicane, Empire of the Sun
Tip the Artist $25 Suggested Tip
  1. Intoxication (Radio Edit)
  2. Intoxication (Album Edit)
  3. Intoxication (Whitebeat Remix)
  4. Intoxication (Paul da Joke Remix)
  5. Intoxication (Impulsound Remix)
  6. Intoxication (ASKII Remix)
  7. Intoxication (Torsten Kugler Remix)
  8. Intoxication (Aerotrancer Remix)
  9. Intoxication (Anton Suchorukov Remix)
  10. Intoxication (Funspreader Remix)
  11. Intoxication (Electro Kartell Chillmix)
Right after the first few notes of the single release Intoxication off the album "10 Tracks", one hears the unmistakable Funspreader-style.This time it is the light and catchy melodies that are accompanied with a slightly hypnotizing touch. The name of the track also derives from this. With 15 songs, the single takes the listener on a journey made of phat club tracks and beautiful, atmospheric sounds. Thanks to the artists Whitebeat, Aerotrancer, Electro Kartell, Paul da Joke, Impulsound, ASKII, Torsten Kugler and Anton Suchorukov, the finest of remixes and special edits are offered. Funspreader did not miss out on the opportunity to put its hands to the task and to contribute one of its own mixes. It is interesting to note the results which are musically presented by individual coverage of the theme. Each of these tracks captivates via its own peculiarity. Despite the sound variety, the attributes of vitality, optimism and good mood are continually accentuated. Thought-provoking energy that lets you forget everyday life. A compilation arises such as otherwise not to be found and heard. At this repertoire, the DJ scene will get its money's worth as well. For the best possible final touches, none other than Dominik de Leon was commissioned, who leveraged the track Intoxication to perfection. The previous releases of Funspreader have already been well-received by the fan base. Due to its qualities, the current single will infect each listener anew and lift his mood.
For fans of:ATB, Chicane, Empire of the Sun
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.