For fans of:Madness, The Rubettes, Rusty Zinn, Berlin, I'm From Barcelona

Music with a roots flavor. Always gentle, never too heavy.

Fun pop, soft rock, bluesy country, easy listening, synth pop, light entertainment, middle of the road.

hooyoosay is a music recording project having a variety of unnamed and frequently changing collaborators. Hence a wide diversity in styles is on offer.


- Album "In dekay".

- Single "My obsession".

- Single "Don't you lie to me".

- Single "Come on".

- EP "Googly Goo".

- EP "The wrong kind of people".

- Album "The bluesy ones".

- Single "There's love in town".

- Single "Palm tree in my garden".

- EP "Mountain air".

- Single "Emotionless we said goodbye".

- EP "En Franglais".

- Album "No clashing egos".

- EP "Strange, elusive you".

- EP "Had a darker day".

- EP "Sinstrumentals".

- EP "Tormented soul".