Indelible Grace Music

The Hymn Sing: Live In Nashville (sampler)

The Hymn Sing: Live In Nashville (sampler) by Indelible Grace Music
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Sandra McCracken, Matthew Smith, Bifrost Arts, Sojourn
Tip the Artist $3 Suggested Tip
  1. 04 Come Ye Sinners (Live) [feat. Matthew Smith]
  2. 02 Introduction To Thou Lovely Source (Live) [feat. Kevin Twit]
  3. 03 Thou Lovely Source Of True Delight (Live) [feat. MP Jones]
  4. 11 Arise My Soul Arise (Live) [feat. Matthew Smith]
  5. 12 Introduction To I Asked The Lord (Live) [feat. Kevin Twit]
  6. 13 I Asked The Lord (Live) [feat. Emily Deloach]

In 2010 Indelible Grace played a historic live Hymn Sing at the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville. This is a sampler from the recording of that special night.


Produced by Kevin Twit

Kevin Twit: Acoustic guitar, Electric guitar Will Sayles: Drums Chris Weigel: Bass Kenny Hutson: Electric guitar, pedal steel, lap steel, mandolin Cason Cooley: Piano, Organ Ian Fitchuk: Piano, Organ, Papoose guitar Todd Bragg: Percussion Jordan Hamlin: BGVs, accordion

Additional Musicians: Syneva Colle: Cello Jeff Pardo: Piano

Vocals: Sandra McCracken, Matthew Smith, MP Jones, Emily Deloach, Katy Bowser, Derek Webb, Jeremy Casella, Chelsey Scott, Sarah-Catherine Wheeler, Dan Haseltine, Jason Feller

For fans of:Sandra McCracken, Matthew Smith, Bifrost Arts, Sojourn
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.