EON EP by L3-23
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:KB, Kanye West, KJ-52
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. EON (Interlude) - I Am Saved
  2. We Workin (Feat. AYM)
  3. Being Thankful
  4. Bridgeway
  5. Take it All
  6. Can't Help
  7. Randomness
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip

Underground Everything or Nothing project, the EP by L3-23 (Jeremy M.).


Beats produced on soundtrap.com by Jeremy Mitchell. Lyrics written by Jeremy Mitchell and Avery Yerlan for "We Workin".

For fans of:KB, Kanye West, KJ-52
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.