Lydell Washington

Share The News

Share The News by Lydell Washington
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Jeremy Camp, Lionel Richie, Chris Tomlin
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. 01-My Maker My Father My King.mp3
  2. 02-What Do You Need.mp3
  3. 03-Take Control of Me.mp3
  4. 04-Share The News.mp3
  5. 05-We Sing Praise.mp3
  6. 06-Asking The Question.mp3
  7. 07-Right Here Right Now.mp3
  8. 08-Giving You My Heart.mp3
  9. 09-Will You Wait for Me.mp3
  10. 10-Crying Out To You.mp3
  11. 11-Didn't Save Yourself.mp3
  12. 12-I Come To You.mp3
  13. 13-Let The Whole World Know.mp3
  14. 14-I Give You The Praise.mp3
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
I'd like to present this collection of songs as my personal gift to my Lord, for He is the author of every word and musical note that I write. Just as He has given me this gift of song, I would like to return the blessing and offer this gift of music back to Him at no charrge through you the listener. I pray that you can find at least one song that touches your heart in a special way or that helps you to see God clearer.
All lyrics and music written by Lydell Washington. Tracks 1-11 produced by Tom Vitacco Tracks 12 and 14 produced by Jimmy Riley Track 13 produced by Paul Langford CD Mastering done by David Schuler at ANVID Recordings Executive Producer Lydell Washington CD Artwork by David Orr
For fans of:Jeremy Camp, Lionel Richie, Chris Tomlin
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.