Marketa Irglova

Live from San Francisco

Live from San Francisco by Marketa Irglova
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:The Swell Season, The Frames, Iron & Wine, Josh Ritter
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
  1. Go Back (from 'Anar')
  2. 01 Let Me Fall In Love
  3. 02 We Are Good
  4. 03 Crossroads
  5. 04 Wings of Desire
  6. 05 Little Sister
  7. 06 The Leading Bird
  8. 07 [Marketa Talking & Drums]
  9. 08 Fantasy Man
  10. 09 Dokhtar Goochani
  11. 10 Go Back
  12. 11 If You Want Me
  13. 12 Fortune Teller
  14. 13 I Have Loved You Wrong
  15. 14 The Hill
  16. 15 Falling Slowly
  17. 16 Old Shoes (with Sean Rowe)
Tip the Artist $6 Suggested Tip
Marketa Irglova, of The Swell Season, the film Once, and an Academy Award Winner, continues her musical journey with her solo debut, 'Anar.' NoiseTrade is excited to be able to offer a fan recording of select tracks of Marketa Irglova's concert from last November at The Great American Music Hall, San Francisco, CA. The winter tour, in support of 'Anar', featured Marketa touring with her full band - Aida Shahghasemi (vocals, daf), Tim Iseler (bass), and Rob Bochnik (guitar). Marketa continues to tour with upcoming shows in Los Angeles and New York.
For fans of:The Swell Season, The Frames, Iron & Wine, Josh Ritter
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.