Omnivore Recordings

Matthew Sweet - Catspaw

Matthew Sweet - Catspaw by Omnivore Recordings
Share Tweet Submit Pin
For fans of:Elvis Costello, Big Star, Suzanna Hoffs
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip
  1. Blown Away
  2. Give A Little
  3. Challenge The Gods
  4. Come Home
  5. Drifting
  6. Best Of Me
  7. Stars Explode
  8. Hold On Tight
  9. At A Loss
  10. No Surprise
  11. Coming Soon
Tip the Artist $1 Suggested Tip

Omnivore Recordings is proud to announce the release of Catspaw—written, produced, recorded, mixed, and entirely performed (save ferocious drumming from Ric Menck of Velvet Crush) by Matthew at his home studio. Mastered by Bob Ludwig, the Hofner bass and Novo guitars sing and howl, harkening back to classics like Girlfriend and Altered Beast—all while retaining the hooks that dig into the listener. Well, like a cat’s paw.

For fans of:Elvis Costello, Big Star, Suzanna Hoffs
About NoiseTrade

NoiseTrade is a user-generated platform where fans can trade their email addresses for free music and books. All content is provided by users and does not indicate an endorsement from the Paste editorial staff. Create an artist or author account from a desktop or laptop to upload your own content and connect to new fans today.